Who am I? – Ben Yeiser blog #1

Live Free
Adventure Awaits, So get out there!

Hello, my name is Ben Yeiser. I am 18 years old and currently live in Southern Wisconsin. I have not had the easiest life, I have always struggled with some pretty serious medical problems. One of the ways I have been able to escape the pain of those problems has been through photography and going on adventures. I want to share with you the stories of my adventures and I want to show you some of the incredible photos that I have captured.

Some people ask me “Ben why do you take so many pictures?” I simply say to them, “I try to capture every moment because you may never get that chance again.”

I really do hope you continue to stick around for my future blog posts. I can guarantee they will not disappoint you. Some things you can expect to see are lots and lots of my amazing pictures, many stories of my adventures and I will try to offer the best advice that I possibly can to help you in your daily life.

Leave a Reply

